Loading

Videos on GLASSFLOOR

Skylights light up several floors in terrace house

Daylight falls through two superimposed GLASSFLOOR from the roof terrace to the basement of a terrace house. The walk-in skylights blend elegantly into the living environment.

Professional installations with GLASSFLOOR

We not only deliver high-quality products, but also take care of a professional and smooth installation process. We find a solution for every challenge.

Custom-made:
20-metre-long skylight

A long skylight strip of 20 x 1 m brings daylight into the swimming hall below. Another skylight strip of 8.5 x 0.7 m was installed on one of the seating areas for a daylit fitness room. GLASSFLOOR installed the custom-made system on site. Collaboration with engineering office Atelier Glasnhof.

24 skylights illuminate
an underground sports hall

The new building of the "Schule und Sport Ried", a primary school in Köniz (BE) vividly demonstrates the qualities of GLASSFLOOR - condensed building without loss of daylight. The work for the project by Seiten GLASSFLOOR included daylight calculations, dimensioning and placement of the skylights as well as their number for optimal lighting of the sports hall. Cooperation took place with Büning-Pfaue Kartmann Architekten.

Video Tutorials

Our video tutorial supports specialists on site with the installation and sealing of our skylights - for a quick and easy installation on the construction site.

QR code for video tutorials on each GLASSFLOOR delivery

Scan, watch, install. - We deliver every order with a QR code that leads the specialists on site directly to our video turtorials for installation and sealing. The videos show step by step how to install and seal the skylights.

Individual solutions
made to measure

We offer walkable skylights, specific to the requirements of your building project.

Loading

Videos zu GLASSFLOOR

Oberlicher erhellen mehrere Etagen in Terassenhaus

Tageslicht fällt durch zwei übereinanderliegende GLASSFLOOR von der Dachterrasse bis zum Untergeschoss eines Terrassenhauses. Die begehbaren Oberlichter fügen sich dabei elegant in die Wohnumgebung ein.

Massanfertigung:
20-meter langes Oberlicht

Ein langes Oberlichtband von 20 x 1 m bringt Tageslicht in die darunterliegende Schwimmhalle. Ein weiteres Oberlichtband von 8.5 x 0.7 m wurde auf einem der Sitzplätze verbaut für einen taghellen Fitnessraum. GLASSFLOOR installierte die Massanfertigung vor Ort. Zusammenarbeit mit Ingenieurbüro Atelier Glasnhof.

24 Oberlichter erhellen
eine unterirdische Sporthalle

Der Neubau der “Schule und Sport Ried”, eine Primarschule in Köniz (BE) zeigt anschaulich die Qualitäten von GLASSFLOOR – verdichtetes Bauen ohne Tageslichtverlust. Die Arbeiten für das Projekt von Seiten GLASSFLOOR beinhalteten Tagelichtberechnungen, Dimensionierung und Platzierung der Oberlichter sowie deren Anzahl für eine optimale Belichtung der Sporthalle. Zusammenarbeit erfolgte mit Büning-Pfaue Kartmann Architekten.

Video Tutorials

Unsere Video Tutorial unterstützen Spezialisten vor Ort bei Einbau und Abdichtung von unseren Oberlichtern –  für eine schnelle und einfache Installation auf der Baustelle.

QR-Code für Video Tutorials auf jeder GLASSFLOOR Lieferung

Scannen, Schauen, Einbauen. – Wir liefern jede Bestellung mit einem QR-Code, der die Spezialisten vor Ort dirket zu unseren Video Turtorials für Einbau und Abdichtung führt. Die Videso zeigen Schritt für Schritt den Einbau sowie die Abdichtung der Oberlichter.

Individuelle Lösungen
nach Mass

Wir bieten begehbare Oberlichter an, spezifisch zu den Anforderungen Ihres Bauprojekts.